Get a Free Quote!


Just looking to contact us? scroll down for our Questions Form.


Upload Your Files

Browse your computer...

    Your Information

    FAQ

    Questions about uploading?

    What file types can I upload?

    We recommend sending Adobe PDF files. However, we accept artwork created on Mac or PC platforms in the following formats: Adobe InDesign up to CS5, Adobe Illustrator up to CS5, and Adobe Freehand up to MX. Please contact us if you have another file format you would like to upload.

    Do you have list of all upload requirements?

    Yes. You can find a detailed page outlining our preferred artwork requirements here. Additionally, avoid the most common mistakes with your artwork by checking our handy Top 10 Artwork Mistakes section.

    How long will I wait for a response?

    You can expect a response in less than an hour and always within one business day.

    Do you have staff designers?

    Yes! If you are unsure whether you have a press-ready file or finished design, we are happy to help. Our in-house design staff specializes in artwork compositing and knows what works best on our equipment.

    How many files can I upload at once?

    If you are creating multiple designs, please send each design (or version) individually in its own file to optimize the prepress process and avoid manipulation errors.

    Contact Ross

    Email or call us today

    Main Phone

    1-509-534-0655

    Headquarters

    1611 E. Sprague Ave.
    Spokane, WA 99202

    Representative Email

    sales@rossprint.com

    Contact Us Directly


    Eric Smith
    General Manager
    509.532.7009
    esmith@rossprint.com
    Chris Small
    Sales Representative
    509.532.7007
    csmall@rossprint.com
    Kerry Ann Kauder
    Sales Support / Account Manager
    509.532.7006
    kkauder@rossprint.com
    Greg Cusick
    Sales Representative
    509.532.2460
    gcusick@rossprint.com
    Marcy Upham
    Customer Service Representative
    509.532.2465
    mupham@rossprint.com
    Celeste Calhoon
    Customer Service Representative
    509.389.2877
    celeste@rossprint.com
    Roger Williquette
    Production Coordinator
    509.534.0744
    rwilliquette@rossprint.com
    Jessaca Smith
    Quality Assurance Manager
    509.532.2462
    jsmith@rossprint.com